2009 IEEE Honors Ceremony

  • Tags:

This program covers the 2009 IEEE Honors Ceremony, which also celebrated the 125th Anniversary of the IEEE. Hosted by John R. Vig, 2009 IEEE President, and Pedro A. Ray, 2009 President-Elect, the IEEE Honors Ceremony honored and awarded engineers who have upheld IEEE standards and have worked hard to make the world a better place.