RAS Town Hall 2021

  • Share

RAS Town Hall 2021


Thursday, 3 June 2021

This live event featured discussion around Diversity & Inclusion, RAS CARES committee & Code of Conduct, Gender Diversity, and the Developing Country Faculty Engagement Program!

Seth Hutchinson | RAS President | Georgia Tech

Allison Okamura | IEEE Diversity & Inclusion Committee | Stanford University

Odest Chadwicke Jenkins | IEEE Diversity & Inclusion Committee | University of Michigan Ann Arbor

Nancy Amato | RAS MAB VP | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Frank Park | RAS President Elect | Seoul National University

Karinne Ramirez Amaro | RAS CAB AVP | Chalmers University of Technology

Lydia Tapia | RAS WIE Chair | University of New Mexico

Jyh-Ming Lien | RAS MAB AVP | George Mason University