IEEE Kerala Section, India - Virtual Event
30 January - 5:30 PM IST (7:00 AM ET and 12:00 PM UTC)

Your video player may be in pause and/or muted.

Please click play and unmute to join the IEEE Kerala Section Awards Event.

Every year IEEE Kerala Section public awards recognize and celebrate eminent personalities in the field of Science & Technology, the most prominent being the KPP Nambiar Award. The IEEE Kerala Section Awards Committee is pleased to announce its decision to bestow the 2020 KPP Nambiar Award upon Padma Vibhushan Dr M. S. Valiathan, for his outstanding contribution to the field of medical technology in India.
 

The award will be rendered during the annual "Awards Evening 2020" scheduled at 5:30 PM IST on Saturday, 30 January 2021. Subsequently, other public awards and the section volunteer awards will also be handed over on the same floor. The Awards Evening will be approximately two hours in duration. 

Live Awards Event Coverage on IEEE.tv

Advertisement